2012 Panini Crown Royale football HOT pack


1 in stock


10 cards per pack. This pack contains either an autograph, memorabilia, die-cut card or a redemption card (which is expired).

There are more than 130 Rookie Cards, the final 35 are both autographed and have a piece of memorabilia. They include Andrew Luck, Alshon Jeffery, LaMichael James, Robert Griffin III, Russell Wilson, Ryan Tannehill, and Nick Foles. Some of the unsigned RC include Kirk Cousins, Alfred Morris, Chris Rainey, Dont’a Hightower, Luke Kuechly and T.Y. Hilton.

Some of the inserts are Field Force, Pivotal Players, NFL Regime, Majestic Motion, and die-cuts.

These “hot” packs, which have those high-dollar inserts, have just about dried up. We have just this one pack.